Network Group Awards 2022: Shortlist Announced

Written by

Written by ()

The 13th annual Network Group Awards are here!

It’s been another turbulent year across all sectors, with more disruption on the horizon. We’re looking forward to celebrating the achievements of our Members and Partners in the face of these challenges next month at Twickenham Stadium.  

Please join us in congratulating the finalists, see you in October! #LoveNG


MSP of the Year (+1500 endpoints)

-         Aabyss

-         Grant McGregor

-         Lantech IT

-         Resolution IT

-         Rydal

MSP of the Year (sub 1500 endpoints)

-         1-Fix IT

-         CCS IT

-         Node IT

-         Pro-Drive IT

-         Southern IT

-         Think Cloud

-         Uptech

Reseller of the Year

-         PC’s Made Simple

-         Utopia Computers

-         Rydal

Retailer of the Year

-         PC’s Made Simple

-         Sevenoaks Computers

-         Utopia Computers

Member Contribution – Support of Partners

-         Aabyss

-         PC’s Made Simple

-         Uptech

Member Contribution to Group

-         Craig Atkins – 1-Fix

-         Don English – DEITG

-         Jason Carlton – Uptech

-         Mostyn Thomas – Astrix

-         Steven Pretlove – CCS IT


Partner of the Year

-         AppRiver

-         ConnectWise

-         Datto

-         Mi-Crow

-         Terra Computer

Biggest Impact New Partner

-         Egnyte

-         Teknov8

-         Threatlocker

-         Pax8

Partner Account Manager of the Year

-         Alicia Shepherd – Terra Computer

-         David Perry – AppRiver

-         Greg Jones – Datto

-         Vicki Edler - ConnectWise

Distribution Account Manager of the Year

-         Alicia Shepherd – Terra Computer

-         Peter Graham – Ingram Micro Cloud

-         Ryan Kelsey – Ingram Micro

Partner Value Add Content Delivery

-         ConnectWise

-         Datto

-         Invarosoft

-         Terra Computer

Specialist Vendor of the Year

-         ConnectWise

-         Egnyte

-         KnowBe4

Distributor of the Year

-         Brigantia

-         Ingram Micro Cloud

-         Pax8

-         Terra Computer

Inspiring Content of the Year

-         Coffee& Chat: M&A with Adam Morris

-         Marketing Track, Matt Hodkinson

-         Good to Great, Chris Atkinson

-         The Future of Retail, Richard Alford

-         It’s All About the Journey, Rob Boyns

-         Tracy Pound, CompTIA: State of the Union

For more information about the Gala and how to join us on the night, please contact

Our Latest News

Join an award winning network

Follow Network Group

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Cookies Policy for more information.